Ph.D. Scholars List

 

Sl. No.
Name
Email ID
UID
1

Abdul Kuddus

abdulk@nluassam.ac.in
SM0316009
2

Anil Vats

avats@nluassam.ac.in
SM0316008
3

Daffne Tamang

daffne28@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316013
4

Dolorina Pathak Hazarika

dolorina@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316012
5

Gaurab Jyoti Sharma

gaurab@nluassam.ac.in
SM0316016
6

Hemangini Sharma 

hsharma@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316007
7

Jewari Deka Narzi

dekanarzi@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316015
8

Juri Goswami

juri@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316001
9

Mayashree Gharpalia

maya@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316002
10

Monmi Gohain

monmi.gohain@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316005
11

Mousumi G Dutta

mousumid@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316014
12

Nikita Barooah

nikita.b@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316011
13

Pingki Sarma

pingki29@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316017
14

Pooja Sinha

poojsinha@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316004
15

Rishov Jyoti Borah

rishov@nluassam.ac.in
SM0316010
16

Thangzakhup Tombing

t.tombing@nluassam.ac.in
SM0316006
17

Wazida Rahman

wazida123@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316003