Ph.D. Scholars List

>> click here for Detailed data regarding Ph.D. Scholars

 

Sl. No.
Name
Email ID
UID
1

Abdul Kuddus

abdulk@nluassam.ac.in
SM0316009
2

Daffne Tamang

daffne28@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316013
3

Dolorina Pathak Hazarika

dolorina@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316012
4

Gaurab Jyoti Sharma

gaurab@nluassam.ac.in
SM0316016
5

Hemangini Sharma 

hsharma@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316007
6

Jewari Deka Narzi

dekanarzi@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316015
7

Juri Goswami

juri@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316001
8

Mayashree Gharpalia

maya@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316002
9

Monmi Gohain

monmi.gohain@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316005
10

Mousumi G Dutta

mousumid@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316014
11

Nikita Barooah

nikita.b@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316011
12

Pingki Sarma

pingki29@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316017
13

Pooja Sinha

poojsinha@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316004
14

Rishov Jyoti Borah

rishov@nluassam.ac.in
SM0316010
15

Thangzakhup Tombing

t.tombing@nluassam.ac.in
SM0316006
16

Wazida Rahman

wazida123@nluassam.ac.in
SF0316003